Fitness

The planning of the collective classes will be changed from the 17th of July to Friday 18th of August. Please contact the club for more information: fitness@countryclubgeneva.ch or call us 0229597900.

Area
1,000m2
Weights room
1
Aerobic studio
1
Spinning room
1
Yoga room
1

The Club’s benefits

35 group classes are offered each week, twelve instructors are available to help and advise members, and our Personal Training is the ultimate secret to obtaining long-term results. Some of our newest features include a yoga room and a spinning studio equipped with the latest high-tech spinning bikes.

Feeling great physically

Controlling your body, improving its performance, re-sculpting your figure or simply keeping in shape, the Fitness team makes every effort to help you achieve your goals. Designed with the various sports practised at the club in mind (tennis, squash, golf and swimming), our group classes help improve their performance.

Area
1,000m2
Weights room
1
Aerobic studio
1
Spinning room
1
Yoga room
1

The Club’s benefits

35 group classes are offered each week, twelve instructors are available to help and advise members, and our Personal Training is the ultimate secret to obtaining long-term results. Some of our newest features include a yoga room and a spinning studio equipped with the latest high-tech spinning bikes.

Feeling great physically

Controlling your body, improving its performance, re-sculpting your figure or simply keeping in shape, the Fitness team makes every effort to help you achieve your goals. Designed with the various sports practised at the club in mind (tennis, squash, golf and swimming), our group classes help improve their performance.

The Pilates method

In a calm intimate environment, benefit from the Pilates method, a programme aimed at correcting muscle imbalances in the body. These exercises alleviate chronic back pain and improve flexibility, physical conditioning and quality of life.

Fitness

Superficie
1'000m2
Salle de cardio-musculation
1
Salle de cours collectifs
1
Salle de RPM
1
Salle de yoga
1

Le + du club

35 cours collectifs sont proposés chaque semaine, une équipe professionnelle et experimentée est à votre disposition pour vous aider, vous conseiller, mais aussi pour vous accompagner en Personal Training vers l'obtention de vos objectifs. Parmi les nouveautés, une salle de yoga et une salle de RPM (vélo en salle) équipée avec des machines les plus high-tech.

Bien dans son corps

Maîtriser son corps, redessiner ses formes, améliorer ses performances ou simplement rester en forme… Le département fitness met tout en oeuvre pour vous permettre d’atteindre leurs objectifs tant esthétiques que sportifs. Pensés en cohérence avec les disciplines sportives pratiquées au club (tennis, squash, golf, natation), les cours collectifs participent aussi à l’amélioration de vos performances.

Superficie
1'000m2
Salle de cardio-musculation
1
Salle de cours collectifs
1
Salle de RPM
1
Salle de yoga
1

Le + du club

35 cours collectifs sont proposés chaque semaine, une équipe professionnelle et experimentée est à votre disposition pour vous aider, vous conseiller, mais aussi pour vous accompagner en Personal Training vers l'obtention de vos objectifs. Parmi les nouveautés, une salle de yoga et une salle de RPM (vélo en salle) équipée avec des machines les plus high-tech.

Bien dans son corps

Maîtriser son corps, redessiner ses formes, améliorer ses performances ou simplement rester en forme… Le département fitness met tout en oeuvre pour vous permettre d’atteindre leurs objectifs tant esthétiques que sportifs. Pensés en cohérence avec les disciplines sportives pratiquées au club (tennis, squash, golf, natation), les cours collectifs participent aussi à l’amélioration de vos performances.

La méthode Pilates

Dans un espace calme et intimiste, profitez de la méthode Pilates, un programme visant à rééquilibrer les muscles du corps. Pour soulager le dos, améliorer sa flexibilité, sa condition physique et sa qualité de vie, cette gymnastique se révèle idéale.