Massages

A moment of relaxation

The Club’s benefits

Located in a quiet space, the two new massage rooms welcome club members in a warm and calm atmosphere for therapeutic massages, reiki, drainage, reflexology and rebouteux.

  • REIKI
  • REFLEXOLOGY
  • DRAINAGE
  • REBOUTEUX
  • SUBSCRIPTIONS MASSAGE

Reiki is an energy healing method of Japanese origin that aims to channel and transmit energy through a specific, fixed and light touch. Reiki acts on physical and emotional disorders, promoting relaxation, serenity, concentration and cell regeneration.

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

Reiki is an energy healing method of Japanese origin that aims to channel and transmit energy through a specific, fixed and light touch. Reiki acts on physical and emotional disorders, promoting relaxation, serenity, concentration and cell regeneration.

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

Reflexology is a unique method that works on reflex zones
of feet and hands. It is a form of acupressure that treats the individual
in its physical and mental integrity. It stimulates and tones the organs,
prevents pathologies and harmonizes the body’s energy.

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

Reflexology is a unique method that works on reflex zones
of feet and hands. It is a form of acupressure that treats the individual
in its physical and mental integrity. It stimulates and tones the organs,
prevents pathologies and harmonizes the body’s energy.

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

Drainage is a manual massage technique that consists of stimulating the work of blood filtration and cleaning the various emunctoires (kidneys, liver, skin…) to promote the elimination of toxins present in the body.

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

Drainage is a manual massage technique that consists of stimulating the work of blood filtration and cleaning the various emunctoires (kidneys, liver, skin…) to promote the elimination of toxins present in the body.

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

The rebouteux is a massage technique that restores stuck nerves, unravels muscles, and cures broken joints with gentle therapeutic techniques. It releases physical blockages such as back pain, tendonitis, neuralgia

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 90.-
90min
CHF 180.-

The rebouteux is a massage technique that restores stuck nerves, unravels muscles, and cures broken joints with gentle therapeutic techniques. It releases physical blockages such as back pain, tendonitis, neuralgia

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 90.-
90min
CHF 180.-

10 sessions

The subscriptions are valid 10 months from the date of the first massage 

*Subscriptions are non-refundable

60min
CHF 1100.-
90min
CHF 1'650.-

10 sessions

The subscriptions are valid 10 months from the date of the first massage 

*Subscriptions are non-refundable

60min
CHF 1100.-
90min
CHF 1'650.-

Book

your massage
+41 (0) 22 959 79 00

Monday to Friday
9:00 am to 8:00 pm

Saturday & Sunday
10:00 am to 07:00 pm

Open to everyone

A team always at your service

As a certified specialist in sports massage, therapeutic stretching, classic massage and foot reflexology, Diane Kleipool offers a tailor-made programme designed to restore physiological and energetic balance in the body.

The various massage techniques that our team has mastered guarantee you an experience of a unique moment of muscular recovery and relaxation. Reiki energy therapy, which harmonizes the mind and body, is also available.

Massages

Un moment de relaxation

Le + du club

Situé dans un espace confidentiel, les deux nouvelles salles de massages accueillent les membres du club dans une ambiance feutrée et chaleureuse pour des massages massages thérapeutiques, réflexologie, drainage, rebouteux et reiki.

  • DRAINAGE
  • Réflexologie
  • REIKI
  • REBOUTEUX
  • ABONNEMENTS DE MASSAGE

Le Drainage est une technique de massage manuel qui consiste à stimuler le travail de filtration du sang et à nettoyer les différents émonctoires (reins, foie, peau…) pour favoriser l’élimination des toxines présentes dans le corps.

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

Le Drainage est une technique de massage manuel qui consiste à stimuler le travail de filtration du sang et à nettoyer les différents émonctoires (reins, foie, peau…) pour favoriser l’élimination des toxines présentes dans le corps.

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

La réflexologie est une méthode unique qui se travaille sur les zones réflexes
des pieds et des mains. C’est une forme d’acupressure qui traite l’individu
dans sa globalité physique et mentale. Il stimule et tonifie les organes,
préviens des pathologies et harmonise l’énergie du corps.

30 min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

La réflexologie est une méthode unique qui se travaille sur les zones réflexes
des pieds et des mains. C’est une forme d’acupressure qui traite l’individu
dans sa globalité physique et mentale. Il stimule et tonifie les organes,
préviens des pathologies et harmonise l’énergie du corps.

30 min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

Le Reiki est une méthode de soin énergétique d’origine japonaise qui vise à canaliser et transmettre de l’énergie par un toucher spécifique, fixe et léger. Le Reiki agit sur les troubles physiques et émotionnels, en favorisant notamment la détente, la sérénité, la concentration et la régénération des cellules.

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

Le Reiki est une méthode de soin énergétique d’origine japonaise qui vise à canaliser et transmettre de l’énergie par un toucher spécifique, fixe et léger. Le Reiki agit sur les troubles physiques et émotionnels, en favorisant notamment la détente, la sérénité, la concentration et la régénération des cellules.

30min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

Le rebouteux est une technique de massage qui remet en place les nerfs coincés, dénoue les muscles, et soigne les articulations démises par des techniques thérapeutiques douces. Il libère les blocages physiques tels que les maux de dos, tendinite, névralgies

30 min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

Le rebouteux est une technique de massage qui remet en place les nerfs coincés, dénoue les muscles, et soigne les articulations démises par des techniques thérapeutiques douces. Il libère les blocages physiques tels que les maux de dos, tendinite, névralgies

30 min
CHF 60.-
60min
CHF 120.-
90min
CHF 180.-

La VALIDITE DE L’ABON10NEMENT*

est de 10 mois à compter du premier massage

60min
CHF 1'110.-
90min
CHF 1'650.-

La VALIDITE DE L’ABON10NEMENT*

est de 10 mois à compter du premier massage

60min
CHF 1'110.-
90min
CHF 1'650.-

Réservez

votre massage
+41 (0) 22 959 79 00

Lundi à vendredi
9h00 à 20h00

Samedi et dimanche
10h00 à 19h00

Membres et non membres

Une équipe à votre écoute

Diplômée et spécialisée en massages sportifs, stretching thérapeutique, massage classique et réflexologie plantaire, Diane Kleipool propose un programme sur-mesure permettant d’atteindre l’équilibre physiologique et énergétique du corps.

Les différentes techniques de massage que notre équipe maîtrise (sportif et étirement passifs, japonais, tensions profondes et relaxant) garantissent un moment unique de récupération musculaire ou de détente. Des soins énergétiques Reiki qui harmonisent corps et esprit sont aussi proposés.