2nd open national

from 08 to 16 february 2020
Country Club Geneva
Open Women and Men
Open to everyone - Free Entrance
Country Club Geneva Open National 2020 Presentation 01@2x
Country Club Geneva Open National 2020 Presentation 02@2x

Country Club Geneva Open


The 2nd Open National County Club Geneva is coming soon!!

After the magnificent victories of Grégoire Burquier and Marti Sandy at the 1st ” Open National du Country Club Geneva “, this year we are offering you the 2nd edition of this new format with an even higher level of tennis.

By accepting to be the ambassador of our tournament, Ugo Humbert (winner 2018), confirms the first meaning we wanted to give four years ago, with the organization of the first Futures ATP tournament at the club: to allow young players to progress, by offering them tables regrouping several nationalities.

Come and see the qualifiers and the main draw from Saturday 08 to Saturday 15 February and the final on Sunday 16 February.

Our restaurant Le Country and our bar will serve delicious food throughout the tournament so that you can enjoy this event and the comfort of our Club House, our hostesses will be at your service.

A word from our Director

country club geneva open national directeur

Dear members, partners and friends,

From February 8 to 16, we will have the pleasure of welcoming more than 100 players who will battle it out on the club’s magnificent courts. I invite all the young students of our tennis school, but also their friends and our members to come and watch tennis at a very high level.

I would like to thank our loyal partners for their unwavering commitment and their participation in the organisation of a quality sporting event. Thanks to the matches scheduled at the end of the day, the National Open has become a place for friendly and professional meetings. We will be very happy to count you among us during our magnificent evening of members and partners on Thursday, February 13th.

Behind our two eternal referees, Jean-Pierre and Andreas Hufschmid, whom I thank very sincerely, my whole team will be at your disposal to give you the best welcome, in a very friendly and professional atmosphere.

I wish you to share wonderful moments at the Country Club!

Let the party begin!

Frédéric Bouvier
General Manager

Our Sponsors and partners

Main Sponsors

Partners

2nd open national

du 08 au 16 février 2020
Country club geneva
Open hommes et dames
Ouvert à tous - Entrée libre
Country Club Geneva Open National 2020 Presentation 01@2x
Country Club Geneva Open National 2020 Presentation 02@2x

Country Club Geneva Open


La 2ème Edition de l’Open national du Country Club Geneva Dames et Hommes cette semaine!

Après les magnifiques victoires de Grégoire Burquier et de Marti Sandy lors du 1er « Open National du Country Club Geneva », nous vous proposons cette année, la 2nde édition de ce nouveau format avec un niveau tennistique encore plus élevé.

En acceptant d’être le parrain de notre tournois, Ugo Humbert (vainqueur 2018), confirme le sens premier que nous voulions donner il y a quatre ans, avec l’organisation du premier tournoi Futures ATP au club : permettre aux jeunes joueurs de progresser, en leur offrant des tableaux regroupant plusieurs nationalités.

Venez nombreux assister aux qualifications et aux tableaux principaux du samedi 08 au samedi 15 février et à la finale le dimanche 16 février.

Notre restaurant Le Country et notre bar serviront de délicieux mets tout au long du tournoi pour que vous puissiez profiter de cet évènement et du confort de notre Club House, nos hôtesses d’accueil seront à votre service.

Le Mot du Directeur

country club geneva open national directeur

Chers membres, partenaires et amis,

Du 8 au 16 février, nous aurons le plaisir d’accueillir plus de 100 joueuses et joueurs qui batailleront sur les magnifiques courts du club. J’invite tous les jeunes élèves de notre école de tennis, mais aussi leurs amis, et nos membres à venir regarder de près un tennis de très haut niveau.

Je tiens à remercier nos fidèles partenaires pour leur engagement indéfectible et leur participation à l’organisation d’un évènement sportif de qualité.u gré des matchs programmés en fin de journée, l’Open National est devenu un lieu de rencontres amicales et professionnelles. Nous serons très heureux de vous compter parmi nous lors de notre magnifique soirée des membres et des partenaires du jeudi 13 février.

Derrière nos deux éternels juges-arbitres, Jean-Pierre et Andreas Hufschmid, que je remercie très sincèrement, toute mon équipe se tiendra à votre disposition pour vous réserver le meilleur accueil, dans une ambiance très conviviale et professionnelle.

Je vous souhaite de partager de magnifiques moments au Country Club!

Que la fête commence !

Frédéric Bouvier
Directeur Général

Nos sponsors et partenaires

Sponsors principaux

Partenaires